I accidentally clicked "Mark as all read" instead of the "Refresh" button, causing all my unread entries to disapear.
This looks like a UI problem to me. The button is not really clear on it's purpose since there's only an icon (and a title attribute, but that only shows up if you hover it for a second).
Since it's such a no-turning-back action, I would say there should be some confirmation here
I accidentally clicked "Mark as all read" instead of the "Refresh" button, causing all my unread entries to disapear.
This looks like a UI problem to me. The button is not really clear on it's purpose since there's only an icon (and a title attribute, but that only shows up if you hover it for a second).
Since it's such a no-turning-back action, I would say there should be some confirmation here