Currently, the tooltip always reads "Add HTTPS". When the site is already HTTPS, flip the tooltip to read "Remove HTTPS".
Activity
sanspace commentedon Jul 22, 2016
Good catch.
sanspace commentedon May 22, 2017
Fixed by 34b8f65