{% extends "user/account_base.html" %} {% block title %}{% if en %}Confirm merge · PyCon Korea{% else %}계정 병합 확인 · PyCon Korea{% endif %}{% endblock %} {% block body %}

{% if en %}Confirm account merge{% else %}계정 병합 확인{% endif %}

{% if en %}Account to merge{% else %}합칠 계정{% endif %}
{{ source.email|default:source.username }}

{% if en %}Account to keep{% else %}남길 계정{% endif %}
{{ target.email|default:target.username }}

{% if error %}
{{ error }}

{% if en %}Go back{% else %}돌아가기{% endif %}

{% else %} {% if en %}

The orders, talks, and other data of the account to merge will move to the account to keep, and the merged account will be deactivated. This is hard to undo.

{% else %}

합칠 계정의 주문·발표 등 데이터가 남길 계정으로 이동하며, 합칠 계정은 비활성화됩니다. 이 작업은 되돌리기 어렵습니다.

{% endif %}
{% csrf_token %}

{% if en %}Cancel{% else %}취소{% endif %}

{% endif %} {% endblock %}