Skip to content

Add-Ons Manager: Change default Button to "No" for Delete Add-On Confirmation Dialog #10015

Description

@elliott94

When choosing to remove an add-on via the Add-Ons Manager, a warning is displayed; however, the "Yes" button is set as the default. To prevent accidental deletion of add-ons, would it be possible to change the default button that receives focus to "No"? This way, users will need to explicitly move focus to the "Yes" button; implementing this will decrease the likelyhood that add-ons are accidentally deleted.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions