Describe the solution you'd like
When we closed the app, all the folder/users opened in " Browse shares" get disappeared when you open it again. I would like the app to remember the profile/shares that were opened before it was closed
Additional context
Add any other context or screenshots about the feature request here.
Describe the solution you'd like
When we closed the app, all the folder/users opened in " Browse shares" get disappeared when you open it again. I would like the app to remember the profile/shares that were opened before it was closed
Additional context
Add any other context or screenshots about the feature request here.